Workforce Development Board Members

Photo Name Professional Affiliation County Representing Appointments & Committees
Bissell, Jeff Director of Special Projects & Treasurer - NMG Areospace Summit Business, Aerospace Sector WDB Vice Chair; Executive Committee; Finance Committee
Costa, Malcolm President & CEO - Community Action Akron Summit Summit Community-Based Organization One-Stop Operations Committee
Dempsey, Patricia Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor - Opportunities for Ohioans with Disabilities Medina Government, Vocational Rehabilitation One-Stop Operations Committee
Dentler, Bethany Executive Director - Medina County Economic Development Corporation Medina Economic/Community Development One-Stop Operations Committee
Derrig, Mark Cable Repair, Legislative Chair & Chief Steward - AT&T/CWA Local 4302 Summit Labor Organizations Finance Committee Chair; Executive Committee
Esposito, Anthony Vice President of IT - People Services, Inc. Medina Business, Manufacturing Sector Finance Committee
Heid, Jessica President - Ameri-Cal Corp. Medina Business, Manufacturing Sector WDB Chair; Executive Committee; Performance Committee
Hinkel, Amanda Director of Career Services & Workforce Development - Stark State College Summit Higher Education Finance Committee
Miller, Maria Systems Director, Talent Acquisition - Summa Health Summit Business, Healthcare Finance Committee
Mitchell, Marquita Executive Director - ProjectLearn of Summit County Medina Provider of Title II Adult Education & Literacy Activities Performance Committee
Moore, William Program Delivery Manager - Ohio Department of Job & Family Services Medina Government, Wagner-Peyser & VETS Program One-Stop Operations Committee
Moran, Michelle Vice President of Sales - Involta Summit Business, Information Technology Sector Performance Committee
Ploucha, Erin Executive Vice President & CAO - Westfield Bank Medina Business, Financial Sector Finance Committee
Prentice, David Executive Secretary Treasurer - Tri-County Regional Labor Council Summit Labor Organizations Finance Committee
Pritchett, Joan Human Resources Manager - Antiquation Medina Small Business, Retail Sector One-Stop Operations Committee Chair; Executive Committee; Performance Committee
Ramos-Chesnes, Sharlene President & CEO - Interchez Summit Business, Logistics Sector Performance Committee; One-Stop Operations Committee
Ratcliff, Paul COO - V3 Transportation Medina Business, Transportation Sector One-Stop Operations Committee